Steering Committee

Shaping Our Future

As the old expression goes, “it takes a village” – a team to push a great initiative forward. The good news is that the BLUEPRINT’s “village” has attracted the best and the brightest.


John Barnes, SVP, Sr. Director Suburban Portfolio, Reckson, a Division of SL Green

Marissa Brett, Executive Director, Economic Development, Westchester County Association

Michael Cottle, Senior Vice President Asset Management, Heyman Properties

William V. Cuddy, Jr., Executive Vice President, CB Richard Ellis, Inc.

Alfred B. DelBello, Esq., Partner, DelBello Donnellan Weingarten Wise & Wiederkehr, LLP

Darin Fass, Managing Partner, New York Life Insurance Company

Christopher B. Fisher, Esq., Partner, Cuddy & Feder LLP

William P. Harrington, Esq., Managing Partner, Bleakley Platt & Schmidt, LLP

Jack Kopnisky, President & CEO, Provident Bank

Justin Krebs, Normandy Real Estate

Frank S. McCullough, Jr., Partner, McCullough, Goldberger & Staudt LLP

Christopher Meyers, COO, Houlihan Lawrence Inc.

William M. Mooney, Jr., President, Westchester County Association

Dr. Joseph Nyre, President, Iona College

Ross Pepe, President, Construction IND Council Of Westchester & Hudson Valley

Dana Pike, Sr. VP, George Comfort & Sons, Inc.

Joseph Simone, President, Simone Development Companies

David Smith, VHB Engineering

Kenneth R. Theobalds, VP, Government & Regulatory Affairs, Entergy

Jeffrey Warner, VP of Leasing, Mack-Cali Realty Corporation

Susan Wayne, President/CEO Family Services of Westchester

Robert P. Weisz, Chairman & CEO, RPW Group, Inc.

Thomas Wright, Director of Operations-Consumer & Mass Business Markets, Verizon